Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St Francis Youth Football Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 12:00, League
Rangers struggle for a win

Rangers struggle for a win

By Carl Maskelyne

Two more draws leave Rangers looking for first win in December.

Sun 11 Dec, 10:30, League
Double Defeat

Double Defeat

By Carl Maskelyne

Rangers beaten twice by local rivals.

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 10:00, League
Saints Alive

Saints Alive

By Carl Maskelyne

Wyvern no match for Rangers

Sun 13 Nov, 11:00, League
Rangers edged out in tight game

Rangers edged out in tight game

By Carl Maskelyne

Brace can't stop Rangers loss

Sun 6 Nov, 11:00, League
Not all White on the night

Not all White on the night

By Carl Maskelyne

St Francis run out comfortable winners against Chamberlayne White.

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 12:00, League
Hawk's Tamed

Hawk's Tamed

By Carl Maskelyne

Hedge End Hawk's tamed.

Sun 16 Oct, 12:00, League
St Francis tame the Tigers

St Francis tame the Tigers

By Carl Maskelyne

Rangers double over Pace.

Sun 9 Oct, 10:00, League
Zach leads from the back.

Zach leads from the back.

By Carl Maskelyne

St Francis lose in close game.

Sun 2 Oct, 12:30, League
Cousins share honours

Cousins share honours

By Carl Maskelyne

Rangers lose first game this season.

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
h
Rovers U10’s - Cooper Hiltingbury AFC Tournament
Friendly 14:00
Sun 23 Jun
h
Rovers U10’s - Cooper Southside Tournament
Friendly 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors