Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with St Francis Youth Football Club

View

Youth U13's - Steve Shaw - The team

Finn Evans

Striker
W 16 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
28
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 12:00
a
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '1 , '1 , '1 )
Sun 17 Sep, 12:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 24 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
October 2017
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sun 8 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '1 )
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '2 , '2 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '2 , '2 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '1 , '1 , '2 , '2 , '2 )
February 2018
Sun 11 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sun 25 Feb, 12:00
a
Cup
W
March 2018
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 22 Apr, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
Tue 24 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '2 , '2 )
Sun 29 Apr, 10:30
a
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '1 )
  • Goal ( '2 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors