Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with St Francis Youth Football Club

View

Youth U13's - Steve Shaw - The team

Mackenzie Hare

Goalkeeper
W 18 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
21
All appearances (21)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 12:00
a
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
Sun 17 Sep, 12:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 24 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
October 2017
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
Sun 8 Oct, 12:00
a
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
Sun 29 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
January 2018
February 2018
Sun 11 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 25 Feb, 12:00
a
Cup
W
March 2018
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 12:00
a
League
L
Sun 22 Apr, 10:00
h
League
W
Tue 24 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
Sun 29 Apr, 10:30
a
Cup
W
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors