Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official St Francis Youth Football Club app

View

Youth U14’s - Shaw - The team

Robert Elms

Central Midfield
W 12 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
3
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
Sun 16 Sep, 10:00
a
League
W
Sun 23 Sep, 10:00
a
League
L
Sun 30 Sep, 10:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sun 11 Nov, 10:00
a
W
Sun 25 Nov, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 10:00
h
League
D
Sun 9 Dec, 12:15
a
Cup
W
Sun 16 Dec, 10:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 10:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 20 Jan, 12:00
a
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '7 )
Sun 27 Jan, 10:00
a
League
W

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors